I’m doing it, I’m doing this thing

Hi readers, this is my first post on this new blog of mine. I’m starting this blog as I want to have a space I can write a bit about what I like, my life and whatever I feel like really. I must admit, I’ve had several blogs in the past that failed. But I have a plan,sort of. I will write in English, it’s a way for me to practice, but also a way of reaching out further. I am also going on an exchange semester this fall, to Glasgow, and I figured that I can use this space to document what I get upp to there.

14359387_340730029604346_1312481937_n(1)

But this blog will mainly focus on style, fashion, clothes or however you wanna call it. Many of my friends are engaged with some sort of art form, and I have always asked myself “Why aren’t I creative?”. But, I have come to realise that the outlet for my creativity is through my clothes. My personal style is all over the place, because I just love so many different things so I could never just settle for one style. I guess my style categorises as “hipster”, but I’m not going to comment any further on that.

I have a new instagram matching this blog; Shewearsclothes_ and I would love it if you check it out and follow.

That is all for my first blog post, bye!

/ Anna

Leave a Reply

